News: Tracklisting for New Queen Compilation

The final tracklisting for the upcoming Queen compilation, Absolute Greatest, has just been released today. As part of a daily contest on the band’s Web site that had ran in the last couple of weeks, fans guessed which song would make it on the single disc 20-track collection for prizes. Fittingly “Bohemian Rhapsody” was the 20th and last song on this compilation.

The tracks on Absolute Greatest are as follows:

1. We Will Rock You
2. We Are The Champions
3. Radio Ga Ga
4. Another One Bites The Dust
5. I Want It All
6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
7. A Kind Of Magic
8. Under Pressure
9. One Vision
10. You’re My Best Friend
11. Don’t Stop Me Now
12. Killer Queen
13. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
14. Who Wants To Live Forever
15. Seven Seas Of Rhye
16. Heaven For Everyone
17. Somebody To Love
18. I Want To Break Free
19. The Show Must Go On
20. Bohemian Rhapsody


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s