Led Zeppelin Wraps Up Reissue Program

led zep reissues-final by David Chiu

The final phase of the Led Zeppelin reissues will arrive on July 31 with the upcoming release of the band’s last three albums — Presence (1976), In Through the Out Door (1979) and Coda (1982) — as deluxe editions. The reissues of Presence and In Through the Out Door will be each accompanied by a bonus disc of previously unreleased material, while Coda — the band’s swan song collection following the death of drummer John Bonham– will carry two additional discs of bonus tracks, including the popular B-side “Hey Hey What Can I Do.” The following is the track listing of each of the albums, which was announced Wednesday by Rhino:

Presence Track Listing 1. “Achilles Last Stand” 2. “For Your Life” 3. “Royal Orleans” 4. “Nobody’s Fault But Mine” 5. “Candy Store Rock” 6. “Hots On For Nowhere” 7. “Tea For One” Companion Audio 1. “Two Ones Are Won” (Achilles Last Stand – Reference Mix) 2. “For Your Life” (Reference Mix) 3. “10 Ribs & All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod)” (Reference Mix) 4. “Royal Orleans” (Reference Mix) 5. “Hots On For Nowhere” (Reference Mix)

In Through The Out Door Track Listing 1. “In The Evening” 2. “South Bound Saurez” 3. “Fool In The Rain” 4. “Hot Dog” 5. “Carouselambra” 6. “All My Love” 7. “I’m Gonna Crawl” Companion Audio 1. “In The Evening” (Rough Mix) 2. “Southbound Piano” (South Bound Saurez – Rough Mix) 3. “Fool In The Rain” (Rough Mix) 4. “Hot Dog” (Rough Mix) 5. “The Epic” (Carouselambra – Rough Mix) 6. “The Hook” (All My Love – Rough Mix) 7. “Blot” (I’m Gonna Crawl – Rough Mix)

Coda Track Listing 1. “We’re Gonna Groove” 2. “Poor Tom” 3. “I Can’t Quit You Baby” 4. “Walter’s Walk” 5. “Ozone Baby” 6. “Darlene” 7. “Bonzo’s Montreux” 8. “Wearing And Tearing” Companion Audio Disc One 1. “We’re Gonna Groove” (Alternate Mix) 2. “If It Keeps On Raining” (When The Levee Breaks – Rough Mix) 3. “Bonzo’s Montreux” (Mix Construction In Progress) 4. “Baby Come On Home” 5. “Sugar Mama” ( Mix) 6. “Poor Tom” (Instrumental Mix) 7. “Travelling Riverside Blues” (BBC Session) 8. “Hey, Hey, What Can I Do” Disc Two 1. “Four Hands” (Four Sticks – Bombay Orchestra) 2. “Friends” (Bombay Orchestra) 3. “St. Tristan’s Sword” (Rough Mix) 4. “Desire” (The Wanton Song – Rough Mix) 5. “Bring It On Home” (Rough Mix) 6. “Walter’s Walk” (Rough Mix) 7. “Everybody Makes It Through” (In The Light – Rough Mix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s